Home | Contact us | FAQs | Search the Library

About Us > Council Print this page Divide
Council of the New Zealand Society of Genealogists Inc
NZSG Council: 2014 - 2016
Area of Responsibility Region
PresidentGay Williams

Vice President Diane Wilson

Treasurer        Robyn Williams   
Councillors Wayne Marriott   
 Ruth Rye

Roger Washbourn

 Triona Williamson  
 Peter Gibson   
 Gill Knox   
Know Our Council
So members can better know our Council, faces have been put to names. Each Councillor has also written a brief introduction giving information about their background, genealogical interest and aspirations for our Society. Click on the names to open the Introductions.
Click here for Know Our Council page>>>>.
Council Meetings 2014
 1 - 2 February FRC
 29 - 30 March
 29 -30 May
Venue National Library, Lower Ground Floor.
Fri 30th  9am-3pm. Members are welcome to attend this meeting.
 26 - 27 July FRC
 27 - 28 September
22 -23 November
All meetings to be held at the FRC unless stated otherwise.   Interested members are welcome to attend all open sessions of Council Meetings as observers.  Please BYO lunch.
HomePrivacy PolicyTerms and ConditionsSite Map
© 2006 New Zealand Society of Genealogists. All rights reserved.
Content Management by Solutionists™